concert

KS1075 Presents Chief Keef

KS1075 presents Chief Keef live at the Gothic Theatre on Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 8:00pm. This is a 16+ event
Read More

KS1075 Welcomes The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill 20th Anniversary Tour

KS1075 welcomes Ms. Lauryn Hill to Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday, September 26, 2018 at 7:00pm. This is the 20th anniversary of her classic album ‘The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill’, which she will be performing in its entirety. Presale info: Live Nation / Radio / Venue Presale Thu, 4/19 (10am-...
Read More

KS1075 Welcomes Atmosphere

KS1075 welcomes ATMOSPHERE to Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday, August 31, 2018 Doors 6:00pm- Show 7:00pm Local Presale: Thurs April 5 10a-10p MT Password: atmosphererocks On sale: Fri April 6 10a MT
Read More

KS1075 Presents The Roots

KS1075 welcomes THE ROOTS to the Fillmore Auditorium on Friday, July 20, 2018 at 8:00pm Doors at 7:00pm Presale Info: Wed, 4/18 (10am-10pm) – Live Nation / Radio / Venue presale Thu, 4/19 @ 10am – public on sale Password for the presale is DANCE.
Read More

KS1075 Presents Famous Dex

KS1075 presents FAMOUS DEX live in concert at Summit Music Hall in Denver on Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 7:00pm. Tickets are onsale now!
Read More

KS1075 Presents Tory Lanez

KS1075 Presents TORY LANEZ live at Summit Music Hall on Monday, June 18, 2019 Tickets on sale this Friday April 6th at 10:00am
Read More

KS1075 Presents YFN Lucci

KS1075 presents YFN Lucci w/ Q money, YFN Kay, YFN Trae Pound, Fat Boy SSE, Ray Reed, XXOG at Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom on Tuesday, May 1, 2018. Showtime 8:00pm Doors 7:00pm Tickets are onsale now!
Read More

KS1075 Summer Jam 21

**CONCERT ANNOUNCEMENT MONDAY, APRIL 30TH AT 7:00AM**
Read More

KS1075 Welcomes Kygo

KS1075 & Live Nation welcomes Kygo to Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Doors at 6:00pm Showtime 7:30pm Live Nation / Radio / Venue Presale Thu, 3/1 (9am – 10pm) Pw: ENCORE
Read More

KS1075 Presents NF

KS1075 Presents NF live at the Fillmore Auditorium on Friday, March 2, 2017 Showtime 7:00pm Doors 6:00pm
Read More

Pages