Concerts

KS1075 Welcomes Justin Timberlake

KS1075 welcomes Justin Timberlake to the Pepsi Center on January 29, 2019. Tickets are onsale 2.26.18 at 10am
Read More

KS1075 Welcomes Kevin Hart

KS1075 welcomes The Kevin Hart Irresponsible Tour to Denver’s Pepsi Center on Friday, June 29, 2018 Doors 6:00pm Showtime 7:00pm Tickets are on sale now!
Read More

KS1075 Presents Tech N9ne

KS1075 presents TECH N9NE with special guests: Krizz Kaliko, Just Juice, Joey Cool & King Iso LIVE at the Fillmore Auditorium on Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 7:00pm Pre-sale: Thursday, 1/18 @ 10a-10p Password: access
Read More

KS1075 Welcomes Kesha and Macklemore

KS1075 welcomes Kesha & Macklemore with "The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore Tour" as it rolls into Denver's Pepsi Center on Sunday, June 17, 2018 at 7:00pm
Read More

KS1075 Welcomes Khalid

KS1075 welcomes Grammy Nominee Khalid to Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, May 14, 2018. Showtime 8:00 PM. Gates 6:30 PM.
Read More

KS1075 Welcomes Post Malone & 21 Savage

KS1075 welcomes Post Malone & 21 Savage to Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Wednesday, May 2, 2018. Showtime 8:00pm Doors 7:00pm Presale Info Live Nation / Radio / Venue Presale Thu, 2/22 (10am-10pm) Pw: ANTHEM
Read More

KS1075 Welcomes Camila Cabello

KS1075 welcomes Camila Cabello to the Paramount Theatre on Wednesday, April 18, 2018 doors at 7:00pm showtime 8:00pm
Read More

KS1075 Presents A$AP Ferg

KS1075 presents A$AP Ferg LIVE at the Ogden Theatre on Wednesday, March 28, 2018. Showtime 8:00pm Doors 7:00pm Presale: Thursday 12/7 10am – 10pm MST. PW: furiousferg
Read More

KS1075 Presents Taylor Bennett

KS1075 presents Taylor Bennett live in concert at the Fox Theatre in Boulder on Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 8:00pm, Doors at 7:00pm
Read More

KS1075 Presents G-Eazy

KS1075 presents G-EAZY live in concert at the 1STBANK Center on Tuesday, March 6, 2018. Showtime 8:00pm Doors 7:00pm Pre sale: Thurs Dec 14 10a-10p Password: himandi
Read More

Pages