Without anyone even knowing it was coming, BEYONCÉ released an entire new album on iTunes this morning. Guests include Jay Z, Justin Timberlake, Drake, Frank Ocean, Pharrell Williams, Timbaland and Beyoncé's Destiny's Child bandmates Michelle Williams and Kelly Rowland. It's got 14 tracks, plus each song as an extra VIDEO track.

Here's the video for Pretty Hurts

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here.