Concerts

KS1075 Presents Tech N9ne

KS1075 presents TECH N9NE with special guests: Krizz Kaliko, Just Juice, Joey Cool & King Iso LIVE at the Fillmore Auditorium on Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 7:00pm Pre-sale: Thursday, 1/18 @ 10a-10p Password: access
Read More

KS1075 Welcomes Kesha and Macklemore

KS1075 welcomes Kesha & Macklemore with "The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore Tour" as it rolls into Denver's Pepsi Center on Sunday, June 17, 2018 at 7:00pm
Read More

KS1075 Welcomes Khalid

KS1075 welcomes Grammy Nominee Khalid to Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, May 14, 2018. Showtime 8:00 PM. Gates 6:30 PM.
Read More

KS1075 Presents A$AP Ferg

KS1075 presents A$AP Ferg LIVE at the Ogden Theatre on Wednesday, March 28, 2018. Showtime 8:00pm Doors 7:00pm Presale: Thursday 12/7 10am – 10pm MST. PW: furiousferg
Read More

KS1075 Presents Taylor Bennett

KS1075 presents Taylor Bennett live in concert at the Fox Theatre in Boulder on Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 8:00pm, Doors at 7:00pm
Read More

KS1075 Presents G-Eazy

KS1075 presents G-EAZY live in concert at the 1STBANK Center on Tuesday, March 6, 2018. Showtime 8:00pm Doors 7:00pm Pre sale: Thurs Dec 14 10a-10p Password: himandi
Read More

KS1075 Presents NF

KS1075 Presents NF live at the Fillmore Auditorium on Friday, March 2, 2017 Showtime 7:00pm Doors 6:00pm
Read More

KS1075 Welcomes Miguel

KS1075 welcomes Miguel to the Ogden Theatre on Wednesday, February 28, 2018. Showtime 9:00pm Doors 8:00pm
Read More

KS1075 Welcomes Talib Kweli

KS1075 welcomes Talib Kweli to the Fox Theatre in Boulder on Tuesday, February 27, 2018. Doors 8:30pm Showtime 9:00pm Tickets are onsale now!
Read More

KS1075 Presents Majid Jordan

KS1075 presents Majid Jordan at the Gothic Theatre on Sunday, February 18, 2017. Showtime 9:00pm Doors 8:00pm
Read More

Pages