Ed Sheeran to Debut 'Perfect' Remix Featuring Beyonce Tonight

November 30, 2017

Whoa! Talk about a DREAM collaboration. Yes, an Ed Sheeran and Beyoncé collaboration IS happening. The best part? We won't have to wait very long to hear the track. 

Ed announced on Twitter Thursday morning that he will release a remix of “Perfect,” featuring Beyoncé tonight (Nov. 30) at 7pm ET.

Got Beyoncé to duet with me on Perfect, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

Sheeran had actually began teasing a high-profile collaboration last week, but he wouldn't say who was the superstar guest. Now the secret is out: Beyoncé will bring her singular stardom to the English crooner’s latest hit.

"Perfect" was released as the fourth single from Sheeran's ÷ (Divide) album, which dropped earlier this year. 

This is going to be amazing, right? We're super excited!